A River in the Night

Wow, time slips by quickly. Has it really been over a month since I wrote anything for this site? Proves my blogging inconsistency. I’ll go for a week or two in a row posting regularly, then stop for an endless time while other things in life take priority.

Like having a child. Still waiting for that, though. Due date’s in three days, so any day now they can come!

Anyway, I am still here, still in ministry, still pondering how to do this thing and live life in a God-honoring way. And still reading books. Just not the ones I have in the sidebar at the moment…that’s the next update!

Hopefully, I’ll post more later. In the meantime,  back to whatever it was I was doing before.

Leave a Reply

