Blogging service

So I started a new blog on WordPress. I like the look and feel, and the ease of maintaining it, though it is much less flexible than Blogger. For me, it works out well.

Except today it doesn’t work. I go to login to write a new entry for the first time in a few weeks, and the home page for WordPress has been “suspended or archived due to violations of the Terms of Service.” It simply can’t be good when the home page doesn’t get it right!

I hope they can get it up and going again soon.

I have thought I want to write, and this just blog isn’t the best venue for them any more.

Leave a Reply

